SACC-Texas Board

Henrik Sandberg, SACC-Houston
Hans J. Cederlund
Claes Svensson
Henrik Sandberg
Texas Trainee:
Elin Sjodahl


Henrik Johansson, SACC-Austin  
Chairman Austin:
Henrik Johansson
Chairman Dallas:
Patrik Melander
Chairman Houston:
Jonas Dahlstrom


Board Member: 
Scott Williams
Board Member:
Niklas Syk 
Board Member: 
Johan Andersson
Board Member:
Hanna Wedin 


Board Member: 
Magnus Leijon 
Board Member: 
Johanna Widholm
Board Member:
Angelica Moden 
Board Member: 
Mats Wiberg


  Board Member:
Stefan Lloyd
Board Member:
Michael Griffin
Board Member:
Clay Pearsson


  Jan Persson, SACC-Houston    
Board Member:
Dillon Dees   
Board Member:
Jan Persson


Honorary Chairman:

Lyndon L. Olson, Jr. was the US Ambassador to Sweden from 1998-2001.

Ambassador Lyndon L OlsonAmbassador Olson has enjoyed a long and successful career within the insurance industry, among others as President and CEO of Travelers Insurance Holdings, Inc. He was Chairman of the Texas State Board of Insurance and also served as President of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners in 1982. He was appointed to the negotiation team on international reinsurance issues at the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development in Geneva in 1987, and was one of the negotiators for the United States-Israeli Free Trade Agreement.

He served as a member of the Texas State House of Representatives from 1973 until 1978. During his tenure, he was a member of several committees and served as Chairman of the Committee on Higher Education, the Rules Subcommittee and the House Standing Committee on Local Government. In 1988, he was Co-Chairman of the Texas Delegation to the Democratic National Convention, and in 1974 he was a Delegate to the Texas Constitutional Convention.

He has been the recipient of many honors and awards, including the Liberty Bell Award (McLennan County Bar Association), the Gates of Jerusalem Award (State of Israel), and the Baylor Young Outstanding Alumni Award. He also has been named “Outstanding Public Official” by the Texas Municipal League and “Distinguished Public Official” by the Texas Medical Association.